Staff Directory

Julie Pingston, CDME, CMP, CTA

President & CEO
517-377-1412 jpingston@lansing.org

Erik Decker, CTA

Vice President Finance and Administration
517-377-1403 edecker@lansing.org

Beth Jespersen, CTA

CRM & Technology Systems Manager
517-377-1427 bjespersen@lansing.org

Melissa Nay, CTA

Membership Manager | CTA Program Coordinator
517-377-1410 mnay@lansing.org

Linda Sims, CTA

Sr. Advisor on Community Development & Engagement
517-214-5017 ssserve4@gmail.com

Sales / Business Development

David Buckenberger, CDME, CMP, CMS, CTA

Senior Vice President of Business Development
517-377-1409 dbuckenberger@lansing.org

Kristy Doak, CMP, CTA

Business Development
517-377-1429 kdoak@lansing.org


Greater Lansing Sports Authority

Mike Price, CSEE, CTA

Executive Director
517-377-1406 mprice@lansing.org

Meghan Ziehmer, CSEE, CTA

Associate Director
517-377-1425 mziehmer@lansing.org

Tom Kinder, CSEE, CTA

Sports Development Manager
517-377-1428 tkinder@lansing.org

Marketing Communications

Tracy Padot, CTA

Vice President, Marketing Communications
517-377-1419 tpadot@lansing.org

Matt Mohundro, CTA

Manager, Digital Strategies
517-377-1424 mmohundro@lansing.org

Valeri Gill, CTA

Manager, Graphic Design
517-377-1417 vgill@lansing.org