LANSING, Mich.-The Greater Lansing Convention and Visitors Bureau is proud to announce
its newly elected Board Officers for 2010:

CINDY BOWEN, Chair                                Lexington Lansing Hotel
STEVE FREDERICKSON, Vice-Chair          The Christman Company
ROBERT SELIG, Secretary-Treasurer          Capital Region International Airport
JOEL HEBERLEIN, Immediate Past Chair    Kellogg Center
BARRY FREED                                         Art Craft Display, Inc.
THOMAS M. COLLINS                               Hertz Rent-A-Car
DEBBIE DE LEON                                     Ingham County Commissioner
GUS PINE                                                 Radisson Hotel - Lansing
DOROTHY E. MAXWELL                           Max Weingar Group
MIKE RICE                                                Lansing Quality Suites Hotel
KELLIE DEAN                                           Dean Transportation/Dean Trailways

"We are very fortunate to have such a vital, dedicated group of business professionals and
community leaders comprising our Board," said Bureau President Lee Hladki. "I look forward to
working with them to promote the Greater Lansing community."

The Greater Lansing Convention & Visitors Bureau seeks to positively impact the economic well
being of the Greater Lansing area by marketing the entire region as a desirable convention and
tourism destination.